President – Mike Wild

Vice President – Iolanda and Ralph Russell

Chairperson  – Phil Grant

Vice Chairperson – John Johnstone

Treasurer – Louise Johnstone

Secretary – Sarah Martin 

Sites Secretary – Phil Grant

 Rep to Region – Louise Johnstone

Deputy Rep to Region – Sarah Martin

PRO – Archie Davidson

   Regalia Officer – Ralph Russel

Newsletter Editor – Maxine Campbell

Youth Leaders – Christopher Johnstone & Sarah Ronson

Assistant Youth Leaders – Nick & Wendy Groome-Vine, Jamie Little, Lauren Abrahams & Ryan Martin

Junior Youth Leaders – James & Lesley Cook

Assistant Junior Youth Leaders – Johnnie & Karen Alexander

Webmaster – Euan Johnstone

Committee Member – Ryan Martin, Nick Groome-Vine

Co-Opted Committee Member – Euan Johnstone

3 thoughts on “Officials

  1. Hi I cannot remember if I booked a pitch for Cairnmill in November.
    Can you ask Phil if I am on the attendance list

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s